The Voice of Real Estate within Southern Arizona

Tucson Association of REALTORS®  |  2017 Board of Directors

The Tucson Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of six officers and thirteen directors.
 


Officers  |

President

Pam Ruggeroli, ABR, CRS, GRI
Long Realty Company
(520) 954-7138
pam@pamruggeroli.com
GinnyHuffman1

President Elect

Ginny Huffman
Imagine Realty Services
(520) 882-2865
ginny@imaginerealtyltd.com

 
 
barbaraWilson1

Vice President

Barbara Wilson, GRI, PMN
Tierra Antigua Realty
(520) 240-3560
bdlasky@gmail.com



Treasurer

Krista Johnson
Bright Properties
(520) 991-1082
kjohnson3740@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Eric Gibbs
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
(520) 906-0769
eric.gibbs@azmoves.com



Directors  |

Director

Ignacio “Nacho“ Castro, GRI
Castro Real Estate Services
(520) 331-3167
nacho@nachocastro.net

 
 

Director

Judith Grammond, CRS, GRI, PMN
Real Estate Marketing Professionals
(520) 721-1478
jlgrammond@aol.com

Director

Robert Hallberg, GRI, e-PRO®, SFR
Long Realty Company
(520) 574-0952
Homes@InsideTucsonRE.com

Director

Sierra Hardy
Long Realty Company
(520) 299-2201
sierrahardy@longrealty.com



Director
Jennie L James
RE/MAX Dwell
(520) 440-0357
jenniejames@gmail.com
Director
Patricia Leahy, ABR, CRS, GRI
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
(520) 262-9583
pat.l@patricialeahy.com



Director

John Mijac, GRI, e-PRO®
Long Realty Company
(520) 404-0741
mijac@longrealty.com



Director
William “Billy” Mordka
Harvey Mordka Realty
(520) 820-1720
william@hmr1975.com

Director

Paul Olson, CRS, GRI, e-PRO®, SFR
Vantage Point Realty
(520) 791-2965
Paul@VantagePointRealty.com



Director
Kent Simpson
Realty One Group, Mountain Desert
(520) 302-5368
kent@realsimpson.com

Affiliate Director
Steven Van De Beuken
Sunstreet Mortgage, LLC
(520) 547-4149
SteveVDB@Sunstreetmortgage.com



Director
Laury Watson, ABR
Vail Realty
(520) 488-8375
Laury@Vail-Realty.com

Director
Robin Willis
Tucson Expert Agents
(520) 481-3695
robin@tucsonexpertagents.com
 
 
Director
Megan Wingfield
EMS Realty
(520) 544-2727
megan@emsrealty.com



Non-voting Liaisons  |

Non-Voting Liaison, Affiliate
Ronda Argueta
V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc
520-780-8989
Ronda.argueta@vipmtginc.com

Non-Voting LIaison, CCIM

Greg Boccardo
Boccardo Realty
520-955-0777
greg@gregboccardo.com

Non-Voting Liaison, YPN
Diana Zarate
Pima Federal Credit Union
520-887-5010
dzarate@pimafederal.org