Tucson Association of REALTORS® Staff

Executive Staff

Interim CEO

Judy Lowe 
Direct: (520) 382-8814
judyl@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Operations and Administration

Jolene Steinberg
Direct: (520) 382-8801
Jolene@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Professional Development

BethAnn Neynaber
(520) 382 8790
bethann@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Communications and Marketing

Jennifer Bailey
Direct: (520) 327-4218 
jennifer@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, MLS Technology

Brian Ohnesorgen
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@mlssaz.com

Director, MLS Policy and Compliance

Andrew Castillo
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Administration

Executive Administrator

Christine Sanchez
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org

IT/Support

MLS Data & System Administrator

Scott Mogge
Direct: (520) 382-8818
scott@mlssaz.com

Technical Support Specialist

Benjamin Hernandez                                                      Direct: (520) 382-8805
benjamin@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Tatum Miller
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

Training/Systems Support Specialist

Amy Moloney
Direct: (520) 382-8788
amym@mlssaz.com

Compliance

MLS Compliance Representative

Kaitlin McCommons
Direct: (520) 382-8808
Kaitlinm@mlssaz.com

Member Service

Member Services Coordinator

Bettyanne Eilers
Direct: (520) 327-4218
bettyanne@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
monica@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Maria Munoz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
Mmunoz@tucsonrealtors.org