Tucson Association of REALTORS® Staff

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Judy Lowe 
Direct: (520) 382-8814
judyl@tucsonrealtors.org

Vice President Administration

Christine Sanchez
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org

Vice President MLSSAZ

Jeremy Hardy
Direct: (520) 382-8802
jeremyh@mlssaz.com

Director, Finance

Patty Connor
Direct: (520) 382-8787
patriciac@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Government Affairs

Shawn Cote
Direct: (520) 382-8807
shawnc@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, MLS Policy & Compliance

Andrew Castillo
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Director, Human Resources & Events

Jolene Steinberg
Direct: (520) 382-8801
jolene@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Bailey
Direct: (520) 327-4218 
jennifer@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Professional Development & Member Services

Marti Barnewolt
Direct: (520) 382-8790
martib@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Service

Member Services Coordinator

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
monica@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Maria Munoz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
mariam@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Abril Durazo
Direct: (520) 327-4218
abrild@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Cecilia Llammas
Direct: (520) 327-4218
cecilial@tucsonrealtors.org

IT/Support

MLS Data & System Administrator

Scott Mogge
Direct: (520) 382-8818
scott@mlssaz.com

Training & Member Services Manager

Amy Moloney
Direct: (520) 382-8788
amym@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Benjamin Hernandez
Direct: (520) 382-8805
benjamin@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Tatum Miller
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Arnet Tamayo
Direct: (520) 382-8803
arnet@mlssaz.com

MLS Compliance Representative

Shawna Fierro
Direct: (520) 382-8808
shawnaf@mlssaz.com