Tucson Association of REALTORS® Staff

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Randy Rogers
ext. 103 
Direct: (520) 382-8773 
randy@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Communications & Marketing

Jennifer Bailey
Ext. 116
(520) 382 8786
jennifer@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Home & Property Advocates

Steve Huffman
ext. 117
Direct: (520) 382-8787
steve@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Outreach Engagement

Liza Lopez-Corral
ext. 105
Direct: (520) 382-8775
liza@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Member Services and Development

BethAnn Neynaber
Ext. 120
(520) 382 8790
bethann@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Operations - Administration

Jolene Steinberg
ext. 130
Direct: (520) 382-8801
Jolene@mlssaz.com

Administration

Executive Assistant

Christine Sanchez
ext. 106
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org

Training/Systems Specialist

Amy Moloney
ext. 109
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amym@tucsonrealtors.org

IT/Support

Lead Technical Support

Brian Ohnesorgen
ext. 132
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@mlssaz.com

Compliance

Andrew Castillo
ext. 135
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Technical Support

Tatum Miller
ext. 134
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

Customer Service

Member Services Specialist

Belen Soriano-Martinez
ext. 110
Direct: (520) 327-4218
belen@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Bettyanne Eilers
ext.
Direct: (520) 327-4218
bettyanne@tucsonrealtors.org