Tucson Association of REALTORS® Staff

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Randy Rogers
ext. 103 
Direct: (520) 382-8773 
randy@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Operations and Administration

Jolene Steinberg
ext. 130
Direct: (520) 382-8801
Jolene@mlssaz.com

Director, Member Services and Development

BethAnn Neynaber
Ext. 120
(520) 382 8790
bethann@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Communication and Marketing

Jennifer Bailey
Ext. 116
(520) 382 8786
jennifer@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Government Affairs & Advocacy

Steve Huffman
ext. 117
Direct: (520) 382-8787
steve@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Outreach Engagement

Liza Lopez
ext. 105
Direct: (520) 382-8775
liza@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, MLS Technology

Brian Ohnesorgen
ext. 132
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@mlssaz.com

Director, MLS Policy and Compliance

Andrew Castillo
ext. 135
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Administration

Executive Administrator

Christine Sanchez
ext. 106
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org

Communications and Marketing Assistant

IT/Support

MLS Technical Support Rep

Tatum Miller
ext. 134
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Rep

Scott Mogge
ext. 133
Direct: (520) 382-8803
scott@mlssaz.com

MLS Operations

Marcos Garza
ext. 137
Direct: (520) 382-8800
marcos@mlssaz.com

Technical Support Rep

Benjamin Hernandez                                                      Direct: (520) 382-8805
benjamin@mlssaz.com

Training/Systems Support Specialist

Amy Moloney
ext. 104
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amym@mlssaz.com

Member Service

Member Services Specialist

Belen Soriano Martinez
Direct: (520) 327-4218 ext. 110 belen@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Bettyanne Eilers
Direct: (520) 327-4218
bettyanne@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Nita Mackley
Direct: (520) 382-8807
nita@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
monica@tucsonrealtors.org