Tucson Association of REALTORS® Staff

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Randy Rogers
Direct: (520) 382-8773 
randy@tucsonrealtors.org

Vice President, Advocacy and Association Affairs

Jeff Hebb, RCE, AHWD, C2EX 
Direct: (520) 382-8787
jeffh@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Operations and Administration

Jolene Steinberg
Direct: (520) 382-8801
Jolene@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Member Services and Professional Development

BethAnn Neynaber
(520) 382 8790
bethann@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Communications and Marketing

Jennifer Bailey
Direct: (520) 327-4218 
jennifer@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Outreach Engagement

Liza Lopez
Direct: (520) 382-8775
liza@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, MLS Technology

Brian Ohnesorgen
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@mlssaz.com

Director, MLS Policy and Compliance

Andrew Castillo
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Administration

Executive Administrator

Christine Sanchez
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org

IT/Support

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Tatum Miller
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Scott Mogge
Direct: (520) 382-8803
scott@mlssaz.com

MLS Operations

Marcos Garza
Direct: (520) 382-8800
marcos@mlssaz.com

Technical Support Specialist

Benjamin Hernandez                                                      Direct: (520) 382-8805
benjamin@mlssaz.com

Training/Systems Support Specialist

Amy Moloney
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amym@mlssaz.com

Member Service

Member Services Coordinator

Belen Soriano Martinez                                               Direct: (520) 327-4218                            belen@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Bettyanne Eilers
Direct: (520) 327-4218
bettyanne@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Nita Mackley
Direct: (520) 382-8807
nita@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
monica@tucsonrealtors.org