Skip to main content

2024 Inaugural Leadership Academy Graduates June 5th

On June 5th, the inaugural 2024 Leadership Academy graduated with a ceremony and celebration. The five month program challenged and engaged participants leading them on a quest of self reflection, team building and leadership skills, while building a support system with their cohort members.

Congratulations to the graduates:

Hailey Ameigh, Kristie Babbitt, Rebecca Badruddoja, Catherin Chavez, Cassandra Drayfahl, Sandra Dupuis, Teresita Gallardo, Vicky Johnson, Maria Juvera, Denisea Kiewel, Illa Krasnick,, Shahrzad “Shar” Malekpour, Lauren Martinez, Sandy Metzger, Penni Parrish, Daniel Poreda, Taylor Rascher, Jane Sage, Beverly “Sussie” Schmitt, Ashley Talavera, and Catherine Wolfson.