Staff


Chief Executive Officer
Philip B. Tedesco, RCE, CAE
ext. 103
Direct: (520) 382-8773
phil@tucsonrealtors.org



Executive Administrator
Christine Sanchez
ext. 106
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org


Vice President, Finance and Administration
Andrea Ballard
ext. 116
Direct: (520) 382-8786
andrea@tucsonrealtors.org
 


Vice President, Multiple Listing Service
Sean Murphy
ext. 122
Direct: (520) 382-8792
sean@tucsonrealtors.org


Director, Government Affairs
Steve Huffman
ext. 117
Direct: (520) 382-8787
steve@tucsonrealtors.org
 

Director, Education & Housing Opportunities
Annalisa Moreno
ext. 119
Direct: (520) 382-8789
annalisa@tucsonrealtors.org

 

 

Director, Communications
Roger Yohem
ext. 127
Direct: (520) 382-8796
roger@tucsonrealtors.org

 

liza

Events Coordinator
Liza Lopez-Corral
ext. 105
Direct: (520) 382-8775
liza@tucsonrealtors.org


Membership Administrator
Kelly Armijo
ext. 115
Direct: (520) 382-8785
kelly@tucsonrealtors.org



Account Executive
Aaron Reid
ext. 121
Direct: (520) 382-8791
aaron@tucsonrealtors.org

Education Coordinator
Amy Hamrick
ext. 100
Direct: (520) 382-8788
amy@tucsonrealtors.org

 


Customer Service Specialist
Sherri Madrigal
ext. 110
Direct: (520) 327-4218
Sherri@tucsonrealtors.org

 

Amy Moloney 

Customer Service Specialist
Amy Moloney
ext. 109
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amym@tucsonrealtors.org

 


Computer Specialist Trainer
Jeni Huber
ext. 114
Direct: (520) 382-8784
jeni@tucsonrealtors.org

 

MLS Technical Support II
Lori Wadsack
ext. 133
Direct: (520) 382-8803
lori@tucsonrealtors.org


MLS Technical Support I
Brian Ohnesorgen
ext. 132
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@tucsonrealtors.org



MLS Compliance Representative
Jolene Palma
ext. 130
Direct: (520) 382-8801
Jolene@tucsonrealtors.org

 

 

 

 



 


Tucson Association of REALTORS®
2445 N. Tucson Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85716

The Voice for Real Estate within Southern Arizona
(520) 327-4218   (520) 322-6613 fax
info@tucsonrealtors.org

con