The Voice of Real Estate within Southern Arizona

Tucson REALTORS® Charitable Foundation 2017 Board of Directors

 

Officers:


President

Lisa Suarez, CRS
EMS Realty
(520) 544-2727
lisa-ems@msn.com



President Elect

Dea Hinrichs
NOVA Home Loans
(520) 370-8979
dea.hinrichs@novahomeloans.com



Vice President

Diane Campbell
Coldwell Banker
(520) 904-1610
dicampbell@cbzhomes.com


Treasurer

Mike Omiecinski
Grid Export Data Peoples Mortgage Company
(520) 400-4458
mikeomie@peoplesmortgage.com






Directors:


Director

Judith Grammond, CRS, GRI, PMN
Real Estate Marketing Professionals
(520) 721-1478
jlgrammond@aol.com



Director

Glenda Grow,  ALHS, CRS, GRI, SRES
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
(520) 222-6777
glenda@growtucson.com



Director

Robert Hatch
VIP Mortgage
(520) 322-5626
roberth@vipmtginc.com



Director

Victoria Lem
Coldwell Banker
(520) 272-0585
Victoria.lem@azmoves.com



Steveredmond1

Director

Steve Redmond
Long Realty
(520) 548-2096
steveredmond@comcast.net



Director

Tom Sloyan
RE/MAX Excalibur
(520) 907-3690 
tstsloyan7@gmail.com