The Voice of Real Estate within Southern Arizona

Executive Staff  |

Chief Operating Officer

Andrea Ballard
ext. 116
Direct: (520) 382-8786
andrea@tucsonrealtors.org

MLSSAZ Executive Vice President

Sean Murphy, CLMX2
ext. 122
Direct: (520) 382-8805
sean@mlssaz.com
AnnalisaMoreno1

Director, Education & Housing Opportunities

Annalisa Moreno
ext. 119
Direct: (520) 382-8789
annalisa@tucsonrealtors.org
SteveHuffman1

Director, Government Affairs

Steve Huffman
ext. 117
Direct: (520) 382-8787
steve@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Communications

Janet Wood
ext. 127
Direct: (520) 382-8778
janet@tucsonrealtors.org

Administration  |

Executive Administrator

Christine Sanchez
ext. 106
Direct: (520) 382-8776
christine@tucsonrealtors.org
KellyArmijoorig1

Membership Administrator

Kelly Armijo
ext. 115
Direct: (520) 382-8785
kelly@tucsonrealtors.org
AmyHamrick

Education Coordinator

Amy Hamrick
ext. 100
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amy@tucsonrealtors.org

Events Coordinator

Liza Lopez-Corral
ext. 105
Direct: (520) 382-8775
liza@tucsonrealtors.org

Web & Graphic Designer

Ryan Dougherty
ext. 107
Direct: (520)382-8777
ryan@tucsonrealtors.org
IT/Support  |

MLSSAZ Product Support Manager

Lori Wadsack
ext. 133
Direct: (520) 382-8803
lori@mlssaz.com
BrianOhnesorgen1

MLS Support Technician II

Brian Ohnesorgen
ext. 132
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@mlssaz.com
JolenePalma1

MLS Compliance Representative

Jolene Palma
ext. 130
Direct: (520) 382-8801
Jolene@mlssaz.com
MLS Technical Support Rep
Phyllis Thacker
ext. 134
(520) 382-8804
phyllis@mlssaz.com

Training Specialist

BethAnn Neynaber
Ext. 120
520 382 8790
bethann@tucsonrealtors.org
Customer Service  |
Customer Service Specialist
Amy Moloney
ext. 109
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amym@tucsonrealtors.org