The Voice of Real Estate within Southern Arizona

Multiple Listing Service of Southern Arizona 2017 Board of Directors

 




Officers:


President

Henry Zipf
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
(520) 444-5672
henryzipf30@gmail.com



President-Elect
Judith Grammond, CRS, GRI, PMN
Real Estate Marketing Professionals
(520) 721-1478
jlgrammond@aol.com



Vice President

Cheryl Terpening
Arizona Eagle Realty
(520) 907-2437
cheryl@terpening.com



Treasurer

Kimberly Clifton
Tierra Antigua Realty
(520) 544-2335
KimClifton@TierraAntigua.net



Directors:


Director

Colette Barajas
Centra Realty
(520) 882-0767
colette@centrarealty.com



Director

Jim Bowman
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
(520) 577-7433
jim.bowman@azmoves.com




Director

Baron Gauna
Long Realty Company
(520) 326-1122
barong@longrealty.com



Director

Kevin Kaplan
Long Realty Company
(520) 577-7400
kkaplan@longrealty.com



Director

Annie Barmore
Realty Executives Tucson Elite
(520) 648-5151
abarmore@realtyexecsaz.com



Director
Cathy Erchull, GRI
Tierra Antigua Realty
(520) 318-5290
cathyerchull@tierraantigua.net



Director

Ginny Huffman
Imagine Realty Services
(520) 882-2865
ginny@imaginerealtyltd.com